FASTFIXCELL


A revolutionary cell expertise is coming. Prepare to find a brand new period filled with potentialities with the newest Galaxy improvements, designed to rework how you reside, join and create. The brand new Galaxy S collection will set the next normal for essentially the most clever cell expertise but.

 

Expertise the epic in on a regular basis life like by no means earlier than.

 

On January 17, Samsung Electronics will host Unpacked in San Jose. Be part of us as we unveil the newest premium Galaxy improvements, offering an all-new cell expertise powered by AI. The occasion will likely be streamed reside on Samsung.comSamsung Newsroom, and Samsung’s YouTube channel starting at 10 a.m. PST, 1 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. GMT and seven p.m. CET.

 

Keep tuned at News.samsung.com/global for all of the upcoming teasers, trailers and information about Galaxy Unpacked 2024.

 





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *